Skip to content

Two of my favorite things.

September 10, 2009
tags:

Shoes.These heels are the most beautiful creation in the universe of feet. They are amazing. Can I walk in them? I wobble and look like a drunk. Can I stand in them? The longest I’ve lasted is an hour and a bit. But still, they are divine.

Purse

I found that purse in a plastic box, submerged in other bags and purses at a recycle boutique. $15.00 later, we became friends. Can’t really fit much in it, but at least it looks pretty.

I have a lot of favorite things, thats why my mum yells at me. So, these are two of many.

In other news I dropped my favorite (and only) watch into my cup of coffee, and I split a seam in my pencil skirt. Welcome to the Monkey House.

One Comment leave one →
  1. stylofoam permalink
    September 10, 2009 7:57 pm

    woooooowww… i like

Leave a Reply

