Skip to content

Cocktails anyone?

September 17, 2009

Cocktail rings are one of my first loves, the tackier the better as far as I’m concerned! I think they add a fun twist to almost any outfit. As I tend to wear quite monochromatic basic clothes I find that I can un-boring an outfit by popping on one of my most obnoxious rings.

Cocktail Rings

♥ 1. City of Angels Ring modcloth.com ♥ 2. Dorothy Perkins Cream Flower Ring ♥ 3. Owl Ring (I can’t remember where I got this from) ♥ 4. Snake Ring by Diva ♥ 5. Large Black Stone  Ring by Diva ♥ 6. Cream Rose Ring from missselfrigde.com ♥

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

