Skip to content

Kylie hearts…

September 22, 2009

Well everyone else is doing it…

Tights. I heart tights. They are my friend, and they are so much more comfortable then jeans. Jeans are tight. I love jeans but I can never be bothered to put them on, too much effort!

I own those tights above, they are divine. They come from a uber cool website – link on image.

One Comment leave one →
  1. stylofoam permalink*
    September 23, 2009 8:25 am

    I love these on you.
    -Jessica

Leave a Reply

