Skip to content

Hermes Scarves

March 22, 2010

I love this Hermes scarf, I’ve always held Hermes in a special place of my heart as it reminds me of my Great-Grandmother, an extraordinary and effortlessly chic woman, who had the perfect silk scarf for every occasion. One of which I had the luck to inherit from her, but hardly ever leaves my bedroom, because I just couldn’t stand for anything to happen to it.

One Comment leave one →
  1. stylofoam permalink*
    March 28, 2010 3:06 pm

    Yay whoever did this.
    Amazing scarf.

Leave a Reply

