Skip to content

Paint it black.

March 28, 2010

I’ve always strayed away from black clothes as I have always dressed according to color. However, I also dress according to my mood, and lately I’ve been feeling kind of edgy, don’t know why, my guess is from far too much coffee. Anyway, I bought a black leather jacket off Trademe, tis the stuff of awesomeness, and its cool, may take a photo and post later. Charlotte started posting about chain jewelry awhile back but I really want some and have a lack of talent in jewelry making as she suggested I go to the nearest fabric store and get some chain and pliers and what not. Me and any kind of tool do not mix, sporks, knives, boys, scissors and otherwise. Jess suggested I buy a chain and wrap it around myself. Hmmmm. But that bracelet is coooool and who doesn’t love black sequined cuffs?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

